Perferred Vendors

 

 

VENUES:



Nixon Library

Jackie Augustyn,  Laura Curtis, Jenny Halstead

Jackie 714.364.1180   

Laura 714.364.1182  Jenny 714.364.1115

Jenny, Jackie, or Laura@NixonFoundation.org

www.nixonfoundation.org

 


Surf and Sand Resort

Alana Zee or Lav Seastres

949.376.2757

surfweddings@jcresorts.com

www.surfandsandresort.com

 


Ritz Carlton (Laguna Niguel)

Hailey Eichenmuller

949.489.5837

Hailey.Eichenmuller@ritzcarlton.com

www.ritzcarlton.com

 


Dove Canyon

949.858.2800 x155

www.pacificlinks.com

 


Hyatt Huntington Beach

Heather Jeffers

714.845.4661

Heather.Jeffers@hyatt.com



Pasea Hotel & Spa

Christeen Orr

714-698-6160

Sales@PaseaHotel.com

 


Summit House

Mark Fleshner

714.671.3094



Laguna Cliffs Marriott

Sandy Chiu

949.487.7563

Sandy.Chiu@LagunaCliffs.com

www.LagunaCliffs.com


Coyote Hills Golf Course

Robyn Rocca

rrocca@coyotehillsgc.com

714.672.6800x5

www.coyotehillsGC.com

 


Marbella Country Club

Jenn Wolf

949.248.3700 x303

Catering@MarbellaCC.net

www.MarbellaCC.net

 


Old Ranch Country Club

Andrea Gonzalez

562.596.4425

AGonzalez@OldRanch.com

www.OldRanch.com



Talega Golf Club

Michael Voorhees

949.369.6226 x108

mVoorhees@talegagolfclub.com

www.talegagolfclub.com

 


Tustin Ranch Golf Course

Jessica Tjan-Velasquez

714.734.2111

jtjan@tustinranchgolf.com

 


Westin South Coast Plaza

Sheena Mehta

714.662.6637

sheena.mehta@westin.com

www.westinsouthcoastplaza.com

  


Celebrations (Turnip Rose)

Chrissy Sherbanee

949.645.4114 x228

chrissysherbanee@turniprose.com

 


Coto De Caza Golf & Raquet Club

Sarah Placeres

949.858.4100 x218

sarah.placeres@clubcorp.com

 


Waterfront Hilton

Vanessa Rockafellow

714.845.8420

vrockafellow@waterfrontresort.com

www.waterfrontresort.com

 


Seven Degrees

Tabatha Wilson

949.376.1555 x103

tabatha@seven-degrees.com

www.seven-degrees.com

 

 

 

 

Event Planners/Coordinators:

 

 

 

 Agape Planning

Ashley Powell

949.457.0412

ashley@agapeplanning.com

www.agapeplanning.com

 

Engaged Events

Candice Sanders

candice@engagedevents.us

www.engagedevents.us

 

Intertwined Events

Katie Webb

949.748.8786

katie@intertwinedevents.com

www.intertwinedevents.com

 

LVL Events

Heather Hoesch

714.227.4231

heather@lvlevents.com

www.lvlevents.com

 

A Signature Wedding

Monique Atwell

323.620.3179

Monique@asignaturewedding.com

www.asignaturewedding.com


Events By Cassie

Cassie Howard

www.eventsbyCassie.com

 

Styled By TC

Emily Kouri

714.544.1922

emily@styledbytc.com

www.styledbytc.com

 

Kevin's Parties 

Kevin Covey

714.257.9535

kevindcovey@earthlink.net

www.kevinsparties.com

 

 

 

 

 

Photo/Video: 

 

 

Sarah Elaine Photographers

714.342.4050

sarah@sarahelainephotographers.com

www.sarahelainephotographers.com

 

Jim Kennedy Photographers

800.264.4558

www.jimkennedyphotographers.com

 

Lin and Jirsa Photography and Cinema

949.287.2153

contact@linandjirsa.com

www.linandjirsa.com

 

Plug Video

Dan Douglas

plugvideo@gmail.com

 

Christopher Todd Studios (Photography)

800.501.2063

www.christophertoddstudios.com

 

D Park Photography

Drexelle

714.538.5234

www.dparkphotography.com

 

 Chard Photo

Rich Lauder

rich@chardphoto.com

www.chardphoto.com

 

Brett Hickman Photo

949.350.8005

brett@bretthickman.com

www.bretthickman.com

 

McClune Photography

949.215.4393

 

Lucero Photography

Jeremy Lucero

866.898.3686

info@lucerophotography.com

www.lucerophotography.com

 

April Smith Photography

909.957.5795

www.aprilsmithphotography.com

 

Alicia Danielle Photography

714.746.7827


Jamie Davis

Jamie@JaimeDavisphoto.com

714.362.1649

www.jaimedavisphoto.com


Water Tree Studios

watertreestudios.com

Megan@watertreestudios.com

714.330.9891


 

 

 

Florists:


 

SWD Florals

562.243.3397

www.swdfloral.com


Flowers By Cina 

Melissa Mcgowan 

melissa@flowersbycina.com

 

Jenny B Floral Design

Jennifer Bernard

714.336.8744

www.jennybfloraldesign.com